Training Winners – The Industry Awards 2020

Check out all the award winners from our Training categories. Congratulations to all the winners!

IA Star_30x30 (1)

Hairdressing Apprentice of the Year
Sponsored by Excel Digital

Mercy Barrett
Headquarters Hairdressing (Dunedin)

IA Star_30x30 (1)

Barbering Apprentice of the Year

Bradley Proctor
Maloney's Barbershop (Auckland)

IA Star_30x30 (1)

Beauty Therapy Apprentice of the Year
Sponsored by The NZ Association of Registered Beauty Professionals

Samantha Maloney
Chrysalis (Auckland)

IA Star_30x30 (1)

Workplace of the Year
Sponsored by Telesmart

Aurum Hairstylists and Barbers (Dunedin)

IA Star_30x30 (1)

Industry Assessor of the Year

Pip Grundy
Zibido Hair (Hamilton)

IA Star_30x30 (1)

Industry Trainer of the Year

Diana Beaufort
Reds Hairdressing (Wellington)

IA Star_30x30 (1)

Jasmine McBeth Memorial Scholarship

Destiny Henry
C U Hair (New Plymouth)

The Industry Awards